I am the king/queen of my one land

A really negative phenomenon destroying people’s lives especially in the last decades is bulling. What’s the reason? It’s because some people can only be happy by offending others and humiliating them.

What everyone must understand is that those who get power and hapiness by humiliating and offending others are those who have nothing else to prove about themselves and in fact, THEY ARE THOSE WHO DON’T LOVE THEMSELVES! The only thing they can do is to DESTROY YOUR LIFE BECAUSE THEY DON’T HAVE ONE! 

Are they humiliating you because of your fat? Tell them “Since I am not eating your food why do you care so much about how fat or thin I am?

Are they telling you that you’re ugly? Tell them ” I agree, I may be ugly for you but you have to understand that I don’t care about your opinion. What about you? What are you doing to fix the ugliness of your heart?

Are they trying in any matter to abuse you or humiliate you? TALK TO SOMEONE AND ASK FOR HELP! Your parents, a friend, a teacher, the police, a neighbor, a relative…TO ANYONE BUT JUST TALK TO SOMEONE! The shame is suffering and not asking for help! 

Ask those who treat you this way, why do they need so much to say all these things about you or disturb you? Tell them that they must have a really boring life as they prefer wasting their time offending you or that they must hate themselves as the only hapiness they find is in treating bad other people.

Don’t ever let anyone break your soul. You have to stand on your own two feet and fight. There are those who would do anything to see you fall. Never give them the satisfaction. Hold your head up high. Put a smile on your face and stand your ground!

Find yourself first, like yourself first, love yourself first and friendship, companionship, love will naturally find you. 

NO ONE CAN HURT YOU IF YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE AND LOVE YOURSELF!Don’t forget your worth, stand up for yourself. YOU MATTER ! 

BE THE KING OR QUEEN OF YOUR OWN LAND!

4 thoughts on “I am the king/queen of my one land

  1. Katelyn Hawkes says:

    Great post! I’m glad there is some awareness on the topic. The most important thing to take away from this is to tell someone. I have been a victim of workplace bullying at my job. I hadn’t been bullied since grade school and it certainly isn’t fun. Telling somebody ensures you have someone on your side and they can help to prevent any more bullying from happening in the future.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. dancingpalmtrees says:

    This is a timely post! Schoolyard bullies often grow up to be workplace bullies. I’ve experienced both. But the keys are as you said Telling somebody you trust and in my case I had to stand up to them. Obviously these adult bullies suffer from some form of insecurity or are just narcissists/sociopaths but whatever their problem is does Not give them the right to take it out on me!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

